Logotipo da empresa
facebook

  (00351) 966 945 796

  geral@flashimobiliaria.pt

  • José Monteiro photo
    José Monteiro
    Director Geral / CEO
    967 240 682
    jjmonteiro@flashimobiliaria.pt
    40 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Cláudia Baltasar photo
    Cláudia Baltasar
    Consultor Imobiliário
    966 945 796
    cbaltasar@flashimobiliaria.pt
    4 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Cláudia Isac photo
    Cláudia Isac
    Consultor Imobiliário
    917 455 388
    cisac@flashimobiliaria.pt
    6 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Joana Silva photo
    Joana Silva
    Consultor Imobiliário
    966 945 796
    jsilva@flashimobiliaria.pt
    0 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Susana Costa photo
    Susana Costa
    Consultor Imobiliário
    966 945 796
    scosta@flashimobiliaria.pt
    11 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide