Logotipo da empresa
facebook

  (00351) 966 945 796

  geral@flashimobiliaria.pt

  • José Monteiro photo
    José Monteiro
    Director Geral / CEO
    967 240 682
    jjmonteiro@flashimobiliaria.pt
    47 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Cláudia Isac photo
    Cláudia Isac
    Consultor Imobiliário
    917 455 388
    cisac@flashimobiliaria.pt
    13 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Margarida Coelho photo
    Margarida Coelho
    Consultor Imobiliário
    919497766
    mcoelho@flashimobiliaria.pt
    0 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Marina Santos photo
    Marina Santos
    Consultor Imobiliário
    915 790 418
    msantos@flashimobiliaria.pt
    0 imóveis
    FLASH - Oeiras
    Rua do Recife, 8 B
    2780-033 São Julião da Barra
  • Teresa Leite photo
    Teresa Leite
    Consultor Imobiliário
    964 039 668
    tleite@flashimobiliaria.pt
    9 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide