Logotipo da empresa
facebook

  (00351) 966 945 796

  geral@flashimobiliaria.pt

  • José Monteiro photo
    José Monteiro
    Director Geral / CEO
    967 240 682
    jjmonteiro@flashimobiliaria.pt
    44 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Cláudia Isac photo
    Cláudia Isac
    Consultor Imobiliário
    917 455 388
    cisac@flashimobiliaria.pt
    12 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Graça  Amaral photo
    Graça Amaral
    Consultor Imobiliário
    968 197 008
    gamaral@flashimobiliaria.pt
    0 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Susana Costa photo
    Susana Costa
    Consultor Imobiliário
    962 638 034
    scosta@flashimobiliaria.pt
    9 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide
  • Teresa Leite photo
    Teresa Leite
    Consultor Imobiliário
    964 039 668
    tleite@flashimobiliaria.pt
    4 imóveis
    FLASH - Carnaxide
    Rua Carlos Belo de Morais - Loja 57C, Nova Carnaxide
    2790- 231 Carnaxide